Cleaning

Providing high quality cleaning supplies and janitorial products to both commercial and domestic markets, delivering cleaning equipment and effective chemicals at low prices direct to your door
More Info

Catering

Suppliers of non food partywear and catering supplies; offering everything from cutlery, crockery and disposable plates through to tablecloths, food containers and glasswear for all occassions
More Info

Hygiene

Browse and buy our hygiene supplies, guest amenities, paper hygiene, personal hygiene and protective equipment. All are available at low prices and suitable for business or your personal use
More Info

Our Staff

 

Our Management

Steve Henwood
Managing Director

Telephone: 01279 772572
Email: steve.henwood@sybron.co.uk

Trevor Henwood
Finance Director

Telephone: 01279 772570
Email: trevor.henwood@sybron.co.uk

Kathryn Henwood
Operations Director

Telephone: 01279 772573
Email: kathryn.henwood@sybron.co.uk

Our Accounts Team

Julia Macpherson
Credit Controller

Telephone: 01923 444512
Email: SLaccounts@sybron.co.uk

Charlotte Tyler
Senior Accounts Administrator

Telephone: 01279 772577
Email: charlotte.tyler@sybron.co.uk

Our Sales Teams

Chris Henwood
Sales Director

Telephone: 01279 772585
Email: chris.henwood@sybron.co.uk

Steve Crossley
Sales Manager

Telephone: 01279 772587 / 07738 947242
Email: steve.crossley@sybron.co.uk

Dan Francis
Business Manager

Telephone: 01279 772586 / 07714 744393
Email: dan.francis@sybron.co.uk
Kerry Boland
Internal Account Manager

Telephone: 01279 772576
Email: kerry.boland@sybron.co.uk

Faye Andrews - Currently on Maternity leave
Internal Account Manager 
Telephone: 01279 422722
Email: faye.andrews@sybron.co.uk

Brad Henwood
Internal Account Manager

Telephone: 01279 772588
Email: brad.henwood@sybron.co.uk